Home | Residential Properties | Commercial Properties | Rental Application | Management Information | Contact Us

Unicorn Management / Realty Plus

 

 

 Contact Us

Site Navigation
Home
Residential Properties
Commercial Properties
Featured Property
Rental Application
Management Information
Contact Us

Helpful Links
City of South Bend
City of Mishawaka
Phone Numbers
MapQuest
 
Owners
 

 


Access Properties
623 E LaSalle Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: 574-232-1242 Fax: 574-233-8322
Email: info@accessproperties.net


 

E-Mail

 

General Information info@accessproperties.net

 

Pete Taddeo (President) petetaddeo@accessproperties.net

 

Rhonda Taddeo (Office Manager)

 

Derek Wright (Property Manager) derek@accessproperties.net

 

Deanna Borsodi (Property Manager) deanna@accessproperties.net

 

Anna Smith (Closing Agent/Collections) anna@accessproperties.net

 

Mary Ann (Bookkeeper) mary@accessproperties.net

 

Don Szymanski (Real Estate Specialist) don@accessproperties.net

 

Chuck Johnson (Property Director) chuck@accessproperties.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Residential Properties | Commercial Properties | Rental Application | Management Information | Contact Us